You are here:- Conferences .. HepHIV 2017 Conference .. Organising Committee

Organising Committee

Andrew Amato                                        ECDC
Ann Sullivan   OptTEST
Ann-Isabelle von Lingen   EATG
Brian West    EATG
Charmaine Gauci   MoH Malta
Eberhard Schatz    Correlation hepatitis C Initiative
Fiona Godfrey   EASL
George Galea    MoH Malta
Jeff Lazarus   CHIP, Rigshospitalet, University of Copenhagen 
Jens Lundgren   CHIP, Rigshospitalet, University of Copenhagen 
John de Wit   Centre for Social Research in Health, Sydney, Australia 
Jürgen Rockstroh    HIV Outpatient Clinic at the  University of Bonn, Germany 
Ludmila Maistat    Alliance for Public Health 
Martin Donoghoe    WHO Regional Office for Europe
Per Slaaen Kaye   Euro HIV EDAT
Pierre Van Damme   Viral hepatitis prevention board
Stefan Mauss   Center for HIV and Hepatogastroenterology
Tatjana Reic   ELPA
Tom Platteau
  Institute of Tropical Medicine, Brussels, Belgium
Wim Zuilhof    AIDSFonds 

 New report: The HIV in Europe initiative - the first 10 years
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

2017 marks 10 years of HIV in Europe - read about the 10 years of working with different stakeholders to promote earlier testing and care in our new report

 HepHIV 2017 Malta Conference
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

HepHIV 2017 Conference is now taking place in Malta (31 January - 2 February 2017). See full programme here. You can also follow news and updates on Twitter by following the conference hashtag #HepHIV2017


Copyright 2009 by HIV in Europe
PLay slots online Live dealer casinos